Journal of Regional Socio-Economic Issues


Chief-Editor

Prof. Dr. George M. Korres, Professor,
University of the Aegean, School of Social Sciences, Department of Geography, gkorres@geo.aegean.gr

 

Editorial Board (in alphabetical order)


  • Dr. Stilianos Alexiadis, Ministry of Reconstruction of Production, Environment & Energy, Department of Strategic Planning, Rural Development, Evaluation and Documentation, Division of Documentation & Agricultural Statistics, salexiadis7@aim.com
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zacharoula S. Andreopoulou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Faculty of Forestry and Natural Environment, School of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Environment, randreop@for.auth.gr
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maria Athina Artavani, Department of Military Science, Hellenic Military Academy, Greece, artmar000@yahoo.gr
  • Prof. Dr. Elias G. Carayannis: Professor School of Business, George Washington University, USA, caraye@otenet.gr; caraye@gwu.edu
  • Ass. Prof. Dr. Vicky Delitheou, Department of Economics and Regional Development, Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences of Athens, vdelith@hua.gr
  • Prof. Dr. Hanna Dudek: Professor Warsaw University of Life Sciences, hanna_dudek@sggw.pl
  • Prof. Dr. Christos Frangos, Professor of Statistics and Business Methods, Technological Institute of Athens, cfragos@teiath.gr
  • Dr. V. Gavalas, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of the Aegean, bgav@geo.aegean.gr
  • Prof. Dr. George Halkos, Professor Department of Economics, University of Thessaly, halkos@uth.gr
  • Prof. Dr. Richard Harris: Professor Durham University, r.i.d.harris@durham.ac.uk
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. George Gkantzias, Professor in Cultural Policy and Management - New Technologies, Hellenic Open University, ggantzias@yahoo.gr
  • Ass. Prof. Olga-Ioanna Kalantzi, Department of Environment, University of the Aegean, kalantzi@aegean,gr
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Stephanos Karagiannis, Associate Professor, Panteion University, Greece stephanoskar@yahoo.gr
  • Ass. Prof. Dr. Marina-Selini Katsaiti, Assistant Professor Department of Economics & Finance, College of Business & Economics, United Arab Emirates University, UAE, Selini.katsaiti@uaeu.ac.ae
  • Prof. Dr. Christos Kitsos, Technological Institute of Athens, xkitsos@teiath.gr
  • Dr. Dr. Aikaterini Kokkinou, University of the Aegean, Department of Geography, Greece, katerinakokkinou@hotmail.com
  • Prof. Dr. Elias A. Kourliouros: Professor, Department of Geography, University of the Aegean, e.kourliouros@aegean.gr; e.kourliouros@gmail.com
  • Ass. Prof. Dr. Christos Ladias: Assistant Professor, Panteion University, Greece caladias@otenet.gr
  • Prof. Dr. Dimitrios Lagos, Professor, Department of Business Administration, University of the Aegean, d.lagos@aegean.gr
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charalambos Louca: Associate Professor & Head of Business Department, Director of Research Department, charalambos.louca@ac.ac.cy
  • Assoc. Professor Evangelos Manolas: Associate Professor, Department of Forestry and Management of the Environment and Natural Resources, School of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences, Democritus University of Thrace, emanolas@fmenr.duth.gr
  • Prof. Dr. Emmanuel Marmaras: Professor Technical University of Crete, em.marmaras@gmail.com; em.marmaras@arch.tuc.gr
  • Prof. Dr. Ioannis Th. Mazis, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Faculty of Turkish Studies and Modern Asian Studies, School of Economics and Political Sciences, yianmazis@turkmas.uoa.gr; mazis@her.forthnet.gr

  • Prof. Dr. Maria Michailidis: Professor & Dean, Department of Management & MIS, University of Nicosia, michailidis.m@unic.ac.cy

  • Prof. Dr. Photis Nanopoulos, Former Director of Eurostat, phn@otenet.gr

  • Dr. Pablo Ruiz-NĂ¡poles, Faculty of Economics, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, ruizna@servidor.unam.mx

  • Prof. Dr. Nikitas Nikitakos, Department of Shipping Trade and Transport, University of the Aegean, Email: nnik@aegean.gr 

  • Assistant Professor Dr. Efstratios Papanis, Department of Sociology, University of the Aegean, papanis@papanis.com

  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Gerasimos Pavlogeorgatos, Department of Cultural Technology and Communication, University of the Aegean, Greece, gpav@aegean.gr
  • Prof. Dr. George Polychronopoulos, Professor and Dean School of Economics and Business, Technological Institute of Athens, gpolyc@teiath.gr

  • Prof. Dr. Kiran Prasad, Professor, Sri Padmavati Mahila University, kiranrn_prasad@hotmail.com; kiranrn.prasad@gmail.com

  • Dr. Sarantakou Efthymia, Scienific Collaborator at Hellenic Open University and Technological Educational Institute of Athens, esarad@otenet.gr

  • Dr. G. Sidiropoulos, Associate Professor, Department of Geography, University of the Aegean, geos@aegean.gr

  • Associate Professor Dr. Anastasia Stratigea, National Technical University of Athens, School of Rural and Surveying Engineering, Department of Geography and Regional Planning, stratige@central.ntua.gr

  • Prof. Paris Tsartas, Professor, University of the Aegean, ptsar@aegean.gr

  • Prof. Dr. George O. Tsobanoglou, Prof. University of the Aegean, Department of Sociology, g.tsobanoglou@soc.aegean.gr

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. George Tsourvakas, School of Economic and Political Studies, Department of Journalism and Mass Communications, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, gtsourv@jour.auth.gr
  • Prof. Dr. George Zestos, Professor, Christopher Newport University, gzestos@cnu.edu

  •  
     
    Make a Free Website with Yola.